LVHS Boys Swimming 2018-2019

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2018 to 06/30/2019
Date Event Name Location Start Description
Mon 11/19/2018 LVHS Boys' Swim Impact Testing LVHS Room 219 2:00 pm  
Fri 12/07/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Pinedale Pinedale 3:00 pm  
Sat 12/08/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming - Pentathlon @ Rawlins Rawlins 12:00 pm  
Fri 12/14/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming - Bruce Gresly Invite Lander Swimming Pool TBD  
Sat 12/15/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Green River Green River Swimming Pool TBD  
Fri 12/28/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming Laramie Pre-Invite Laramie TBD  
Sat 12/29/2018 LVHS Boys Swimming Laramie Invite Laramie TBD  
Fri 01/04/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming vs. Powell Powell 5:00 pm  
Sat 01/05/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming - Gene Dozah Invite @ Powell Powell 10:00 am  
Fri 01/11/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming vs. Rawlins Lander Swimming Pool 4:00 pm  
Sat 01/12/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Worland Invite Worland TBD  
Fri 01/18/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming vs. Cheyenne South Lander Swimming Pool 4:00 pm  
Sat 01/19/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming - Bruce Gresly Invite Lander Swimming Pool TBD  
Thu 01/24/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Riverton Riverton 4:00 pm  
Fri 01/25/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Gillette Pre-Invite Gillette TBD  
Sat 01/26/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ Gillette Invite Gillette 9:00 am  
Fri 02/01/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming - Conference Meet @ Riverton Kemmerer TBD  
Sat 02/02/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming - Conference Meet @ Riverton Kemmerer All Day  
Thu 02/07/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming Non-Quals Riverton 4:00 pm  
Tue 02/12/2019 LVHS Boys' Swimming/Diving Team Dinner LVHS Commons 6:30 pm  
Fri 02/15/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ State Meet Gillette TBD  
Sat 02/16/2019 LVHS Boys Swimming @ State Meet Gillette TBD